My Goddess Path

A Spritual Journey !

Survey about me

on January 4, 2012

Fun Little Survey

From: Bell, Book, Candle, & Cats

What were you doing 10 years ago?
I was a starting my new life after moving away from home for the first time.

Five snacks that you enjoy in a perfect, non weight-gaining world:
Butterscotch krimpets
popcorn
Chocolate
Salsa and chips
Guacamole

Five things you would do if you were a billionaire:
Make that my kids have college paid for so they don’t have worry
Pay off mine and fellow family members bills so they don’t have to struggle so much.
Buy a house and lots of land in the middle of Montana for my family
Give money to many charities
Travel to so many places

Three of your habits:
Smoke
Read every book I can get my hands on
Lazy at times

Five jobs that you’ve had:
Auto mechanic
Cashier
Assistant Manager at parts store
Camp counselor
Mom and teacher

Five places that you’ve lived:
Hamburg, germany
El Paso, Texas
East Lansdowne, Pennsylvania
King George, Virginia
Tazewell, Virginia

Five things that you did yesterday:
Facebook
Clean house
Slept
played in the snow with my daughter
Read

Five people you would want to get to know more about:
I am interested in hearing about other peoples lives, how they grew up, what their families were like so I don’t know if I could pin point 5 actual people.

Do you think the world would fail with a female president?
No, I think she would do a great job… Men have screwed it up for hundreds of years already…

Do you believe in the death penalty?
Yes, but I do know as a Wiccan I do believe in ” Harm None”, but if you truly deserve it so be it.

Do you wish marijuana would be legalized already?
I have a number of friends and family members who suffer daily in pain due to cancer, so yes I do.

Are you for or against premarital sex?

Yes… As long as it safe and consensual

Do you think same sex marriage should be legalized?
Yes, you love who you love.

Should the alcohol age be lowered to eighteen?
yes… If they are old enough to die for our county in the military why can’t enjoy alcohol.

Should the war in Iraq be called off?
Yes, we need to start taking care of our own people in our country.

Assisted suicide is illegal: do you agree?
Yes, but also no because I can not stand seeing a loved one suffer in pain..

Do you believe in spanking your children?
Yes, but within reason and not in anger.

Do you worry that others will judge you from reading some of your answers?
Everyone has the right to their own opinions.. So deal with mine..

Borrowed from http://talesofawanderingwitch.blogspot.com/C

Borrowed from http://talesofawanderingwitch.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

